Australia joins 3 nations in condemning Japan’s whaling - 20 Dec 2011  
email to friend  E-mail this to a Friend    Print

The governments of Australia, US, the Netherlands and New Zealand issue a joint statement calling for Japan to halt the seasonal killing of whales that has begun in the Antarctic region.

trackback :

::: Noteworthy News :::
Noteworthy News
Global Warming
Veg News
Relief News
Peace News
Animal News
Animal Rights Laws
Health News
Cop16 News
Warning News
Watch News on YouTube